سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

‹Hindi› Watch Stream Jumanji: The Next Level

Jumanji: The Next Level ‹Hindi›

 

 

Score=139082 Votes; country=USA; Directed by=Jake Kasdan; writers=Jeff Pinkner, Chris Van Allsburg; 2019;

?? ??????????????

??

?? ??????????????

 

 

The last part killed me ??????. Alright This Is Dope. Why they always doing my boi like that lol.

When Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017) was released, I made the conscientious choice to take a miss. In my eyes, the original Jumanji (1995) is an untouchable classic, with no reboot or sequel necessary. Recently this year, however, I decided to give it the benefit of the doubt and found myself pleasantly surprised. While incomparable to the original, it was a perfectly fun film in its own right with a likable cast and enough enjoyable set pieces to keep the adventure moving. With Jumanji: The Next Level, the adventure continues with Johnson, Gillan, Black and Hart reprising their roles once again. Three years have passed since the events that transpired in Welcome to the Jungle, and Spencer (Alex Wolff) misses the world of Jumanji as he grows ever more dissatisfied with his own reality. After he returns to the world of the game, his friends seek out to rescue him in order to confront him as to why he felt the need to return. Much to their surprise, the rules of Jumanji have changed due to faults with the system, resulting in some hilarious body swap blunders along the way.
Along with the four primary cast members (including new additions Danny DeVito & Danny Glover) Jake Kasdan also returns as director and, this time, co-writer. While there isn"t a whole lot of difference between Welcome to the Jungle and The Next Level, I wouldn"t exactly call that a bad thing. Just like its predecessor, this third chapter in the Jumanji-verse is another fun voyage with plenty of exciting set pieces, witty humour and just enough heart to ensure the whole affair doesn"t ring hollow. The ensemble cast (accompanied this time by Awkwafina) remain a great fit and maintain their strong chemistry shared from their preceding outing, as do their younger counterparts who we begin and end the film with. The films antagonist, Jurgen the Brutal (Rory McCann) is, while serviceable enough, the films weakest element. While it doesn"t stand out as one of this years most memorable films, Jumanji: The Next Level is still perfectly enjoyable escapism that is worth a watch if you enjoyed 2017"s reboot/sequel.

Kevin Hart ALWAYS Kevin Harts. Cracks me up every time ??

Please choose one of the login options below: Remember my selection. Ab koi ye mat bolna k 2019 me kon kon ye movie dekh raha hai. 2019 me he upload hui hai. Man when is this going to release. Rambo 5 was a bit of dissapointing. Isn"t jumanji a board game. Ppl say Kevin Hart can be a one note I will say him channeling Danny Glover in this movie was hilarious. Plot twist, spencer becomes nick jonas????. I really thought this was real. I watched this Jumanji so many years ago. I was little. I watch the Version with Kevin Heart and The Rock on 2017 and I didn"t quite like it because I was expecting to watch something similar to this version. I watch the new Jumanji: Next Level yesterday at the theater and I loved it. We always have to be open minded for new things, new experiments and new versions. ??????.

I love how Jack Black can play a black man. Dwayne: I have one important question, Who is Jumanji? Me: I"ll do you one better, Why is Jumanji. This trailer its pretty cool, too bad its fake. So, ASMR has gone mainstream now. Watch TV Online, Stream Episodes and Movies | Xfinity Stream Xfinity Now connecting to your entertainment experience.

Well thats a cap. If I was in that scene, Im simply going to say “Aight Imma head out.”. Legit funnier then the "t wait to take the family to watch it again like last x-mas... Fridge: damn that good list. Jumanji 2 (2019) HD STREAMING. So now you can"t walk hmm. the level of Hollywood up in here. And I gotta deal with this shit!??????. I don"t understand that language. Disgusting.